Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

This was a very good buying experience. I Dealt with Stu, Bruce and Don who each took all the time needed for me to get answers to all questions. I would go back. Carl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Everyone that I came in contact with was great. Stu, Dan and Bruce went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my new vehicle. Although I had a few financial issues, they understood the circumstances and still provided excellent service. Thank you Stu and Dan for being very patient with me. I would recommend this dealership to any and everyone. What a wonderful, pleasant, hassle-free experience. And thank you Jonathan for being so accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

The people who work here are always happy and friendly and if they don't know the answer they will figure it out for you! This place is amazing and will help you find a deal for the car you want! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

Satisfactory repair of rear AV on 2013 Enclave. GM participated in the cost. As usual, dealing with Duke Automotive was a pleasant experience. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

The staff at Duke Automotive is super friendly. No pressure to buy! Laid back type of environment. Absolutely love Duke Automotive. Will definitely come back to Duke Automotive when we are in the market again for another car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2016

they were great did everything I asked. great service and very happy with overall price.thanks for all of the hard work they did on my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Service Technician quickly diagnosed the problem/noise we were hearing from our Tahoe. Explained the options and his recommendations. They had our Tahoe repaired and out the door in just a few hours. First time to visiting Duke for service, I will definitely use them for my future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

What a great car buying experience. Al Hicks was particularly helpful in finding the right vehicle for us and even stayed well past closing time to make sure we were completely satisfied. I can't recommend Duke Automotive enough! If you want a hassle-free car buying experience, then this is the place to go! We will definitely purchase our next vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Stan patiently assisted me with the purchase of a Chevy Eqinox. Stan listen to my concerns and addressed those concerns with positive feed back making the purchasing of a new vehicle a pleasant experience. Stan also took the time to show me the features on my new vehicle. This experience has exceeded my expectations. It was a true pleasure working with the entire Duke team. Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

We had an issue on our new Chevy Traverse and as usual, Duke provided prompt and courteous service! We needed an item that was missing and it was dealt with immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

The service and overall buying experience was of the highest quality. Found exactly what I wanted and received a great used truck at an even greater value. Billy and Steve have made a Duke customer of me in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

Such very nice people working there from service department to sales and owners. Always going out of their way even after a sale to make sure you are happy with your purchase and satisfied with the care. Had engine problem on my buick enclave at 77,000 just over the warranty and they went over and beyond to have GM cover and warrenty a brand new engine! They are my dealer and service department for LIFE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2016

Dropped off my Enclave for a 15,000 mile maintenance and state inspection. Both were done in a timely manner and I was notified as soon as it was ready. As with all my dealings with Duke everything was handled professionally and in friendly fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

The overall experience was good, the only reason I did not rate 5 star was because I had appointment at 10 and I called at 3:30 to learn it not been pulled through shop yet. However it was still ready by time I got there but that was a huge gap between time scheduled for service and the time actually worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Stan Bell did an excellent job helping me to find the truck of my choice. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. All the people at Duke were very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2016

Its all about you when u visit this dealer! Great group of people! Just bring breakfast, lol!! The process of buying a car as it should be!! Quick and easy! We bought a used Cadillac XTS with low miles and the price was the best we've seen...best bang for your buck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Best dealership I have ever worked with. I have purchased several vehicles over the years and never felt so comfortable as I did working with Maggie and Bruce. I love my vehicle thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I purchased my Equinox in Oct 2011 and to this day Duke has given me such wonderful service keeping me on the road running happily across the country! I am very pleased with the service team at Duke here in Suffolk. Love my 2012 Equinox and I get many compliments of the beauty that it is as well! Thanks Duke for making me a happy owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Great dealership, great sales staff. This is the third new vehicle I have ever purchased and all have come from Duke Automotive. I'll be back if I ever need another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Stan made me want to do business with him even though I could get more on my trade in and get a better deal elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Excellent dealership with professional salesmen. I was impressed that each person I spoke and dealt with actually had a personality. That may sound a little prejudice, but I personally hate buying vehicles because I normally don't like talking to salesmen. This was not the case at Duke Automotive. I live an hours drive away, passed several dealerships between Poquoson and Suffolk, and will definitely buy again from Duke. I would like to thank Jerry, Mike, and Don for making this purchase a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

People were friendly and knew how to find problem And fix it.worked with Richard Potts work was done very quickly and quote of cost was given before work was started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

Great service, lounge to wait in. Wi fi. Drinks, donuts. Highly reccomend. They go the extra mile, to provide, service for your car. All involved are friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

The service dept did a great job repairing my vehicle. Thank to Ashley service advisor and the tech. Thank again Duke. Great Job. It's all about U!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Duke Automotive is a hometown, family owned business that provides service and satisfaction whether you are purchasing a new car or maintaining your current vehicle in order to extend the life and reliability of your vehicle for many years to come. The service department is top notch, with years of experience, with informed and courteous staff. When your service is complete, you leave the dealership knowing your car is in excellent shape and all systems in good working order. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2016

Thanks to AL Hicks and Duke Automotive family for such a pleasant experience in the purchase of my Equinox. AL is amazingly knowledgeable of the cars he sells. If you are looking to buy a car in a stress free environment I must recommend Duke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Duke over the years. Once again the experience was a pleasant one. Billy Knight displayed professionalism in every aspect of the deal. He patiently went out of his way to show us a number of vehicles we were interested in, and confidently answered questions we had pertaining to those vehicles. Steve Albaugh was also very helpful and accommodating on the finance end of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2016

By far, the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Maggie, Bruce and the entire Duke team were exceptional from the time I walked into the dealership until I left. I drove from Richmond to purchase my vehicle and would gladly do it again without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

After being disappointed with other car dealers, we were very pleased to locate a dealership where our concerns seemed to be of the up most interest. The salesman, Al Hicks, greeted us graciously at the beginning and continued to serve us with just as much personal interest. He is very knowledgeable and capable. I must, too, state that the manager, Mike Williams, was also a big help to us. Thanks for serving us so patiently and capably. Jack & Wilma Stalllings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

My car buying experience was very easy and enjoyable. My salesman Peter Cummings and Mike Williams were extremely helpful. They were very patient with us and kept in constant contact to keep us informed of any and all sales or incentives. I will definitely refer my friends to Duke as well as return to Duke if I need another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

We purchase all our vehicles from Duke. Great service and people. We have never had any issues with them from purchase to repair service. I rate them best all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

My high mileage car broke down, and I had it towed to and serviced at Duke. It was time for a new car anyways, so I looked online at Duke's inventory. I found a car I liked and submitted a request for more information on Duke's website. I got a text message asking if I wanted to test drive the car; I said yes, and Stan Bell picked me up in the used car at my work. I drove it for a few miles and then parked it at the dealership and checked it out. It had been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Car broke down in the morning when I pulled into work. I called them and they quickly towed it to their service department, and fit me into their busy schedule. They diagnosed the issue and let me know the problem by the end of the day. Price was fair and customer service was great. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2016

I can always count on Duke to provide top notch service. After 36 approx years my experiences are still top notch. Duke makes you feel like you are their one and only priority. I'm a lifer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Everyone at this service center is so nice and accommodating. The service I had done was done quickly, they gave me a loner during the process and again were just really nice. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

Recommended 3 stars because I didn't finish buying a new truck at this stage. Everyone has been nice, helpful, and answered all my question, but I would consider myself still in the process. ***Additional note - Service department changed the oil in my Tahoe purchased from Duke without a scheduled appointment within 1 hour and they did a excellent job start to finish in every facet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2016

Pleasant helpful service by salespersons with no pressure salesmanship. Offered ample time to test drive vehicles. All questions were pleasantly received, promptly answered, or researched in due time to provide information sought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

I have been buying my cars from Duke for many years. I decided this year to "look" at another dealer just to see what it was like and could not get away fast enough, thinking the whole time, why am I doing this? The other dealers are so high pressure and I could not deal with it so jumped in my car and dashed to Duke. Picked out my next car in a couple of hours and have been happy ever since. I will never shop elsewhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

Though they had used cars in my price range on-site, Jerry poked around and found me a perfect car nearby and brought it in for me. At no point did I feel rushed or bullied and everyone I dealt with (especially Jerry) was super friendly. I've had a few follow-up questions about the car and Jerry has been very helpful and patient and found me the info I've needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

Estimated time for oil change and tire rotation was 2 hours. However, total time was less than 1 hour. Free oil change under the Rewards program was a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2016

The service team is top notch, if I don't have an appointment they always work me in. Ashley is the best, I've worked with for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

Was in and out in 30 minutes. This is my first time, but so far I am happy.I will say that my sales guy , Billy and the finance guy were very efficient. My paperwork was done in my absence and I only spent about 15 minutes in the office to finalize my paperwork and have them deliver my vehicle. Defanately the way it should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

This is the 2 new car I have purchased from Duke the first being an Equinox 3 years ago. As that purchase was so pleasant and easy I came back this time to purchase a Colorado. My salesman Stan Bell was excellent both times and expertly had everything ready when needed. I have also had the Equinox serviced regularly at their service department with excellent results. I will definitely be back for next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

Ashley Thompson took good care of me when I called and got me right in. I was in and out in not time. Next time I'm sure it will be the same way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

It was the smoothest purchase I've ever made. The car was clean and ready to test drive as soon as I arrived. Jerry was very kind, honest, and thorough. The entire staff is very friendly. Don made the finance a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

The customer always receives great service when using the Duke service dept. I was in and out in about 30 minutes and as always Ashley and Jordan were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Nail in tire, no problem. New tire in one day. Tire insurance works just the way it suppose to. I'm glad I got tire replacement insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

Appointment for an oil change which was done promptly and thoroughly. Professional and courteous customer service . I was also able to use a gift certificate .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

I was looking for the perfect MiniVan. Stan Bell (my sales person) found me the one! The whole process was easy. I test drove the car one day and it only took 1 hour to sign all the paperwork and I was driving the next day. It was very low pressure, they presented me with all the options available and simply let me decide. The 6 free oil changes, free LIFETIME state inspections, and free towing within 50 miles if ever needed is a great bonus. Loved the Experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

The staff was so helpful and professional! I received excellent customer service! I sincerely appreciated everything they did for me! They turned a stressful situation into a positive experience for me. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I had an appointment but it took a little longer than usual. After I replaced wiper blades myself, re-inspection did not take very long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

A unexpected start to a Monday ended with a positive experience. The staff is always informative and friendly! My check engine light experience was handled professionally leaving a smile on my face and my car back on the road at the end of the day! Thank YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT. CAME IN AND TOLD ME THE PROBLEM AND HOW MUCH IT OULD COST. I WAS JUST HOPING MY EXTENDED WARRANTY WOULD COCER IT AFTER THE DEDUCTIBLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

Excellent buying experience! The staff was super friendly and very helpful. Would recommend Duke Auto to anyone interested in getting a great deal and superior service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

As always, the service provided by Duke Chevrolet is excellent. The service staff are professional, courteous, and efficient. Always a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

It is very refreshing. Knowing there's still good customer service left in this country. I wish I would've came to this dealership years ago but I just moved to the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

On the day of the blizzard, my windshield wipers decided not to work. I immediately called DUKE because they are located close to my home. I didn't have an appointment, they were booked solid, but the nice gentleman told me to come in and he'd take a look at it. They didn't brush me off... he really cared. They fixed my wipers and he informed me that my inspection sticker expired (I had no idea) and they inspected my vehicle as well. Wonderful experience and they have gained a new satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2016

I made the appointment for an oil change and tire rotation with the person working with my schedule for satisfaction. The work was performed very professionally and within a very acceptable amount of time. I was well pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

Al & Don very helpful. Just hate dealing with all the paperwork! Also not pushy salesmen but were successful at their jobs! Have a good day &!stay safe!??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

The people at the dealership are very friendly and honest. There was no pressure and they were very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I went in not knowing which suv I wanted and Stan took the time to let me drive each type and educate me on the differences. I would recommend this dealership as they treat you like family with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

The most pleasant and low key purchase of an automobile we have ever made for either a new or used vehicle. We have already passed on to our friends and family the courteous treatment and no pressure atmosphere of your organization. There is no doubt we will return to Duke the next time we are in need of an other vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2016

We have always dealt with priority chevrolet in the past. We felt like we were being taken care of there. We decided to shop around. We were very surprised at how much cheeper duke was on there inventory. There were no hidden fees when we purchased the vehicle. Stan bell our sales agent was not pushy very informative honest and patient. We will recommend this dealership to friends and family .we will return for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2016

As always a pleasant experience. The Service department is always smiling even when they are short staffed as they were on my visit. They still got the job done in a timely professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

Found problem on tire-someone else's plug stuck to my tire causing rocks, debris to accumulate on tire. Tires were getting low on tread so priced out replacement tires. Duke's price was competitive with others I had checked with for same tires so they got 4 tires from Warehouse in 2 hours and mounted and balanced them for me. Recieved 10% off of tires. Sweet Also had oil change (free with U rewards) Nice. Had to have rides to and from work-driver was prompt, courteous, and good driver. All work done promptly. Only reason for 4 not 5 stars was I had to wait 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2016

Went in for a new car detail and they did a fantastic job! Lounge is very nice...TV...donuts...coffee and water. It was a very comfortable wait. Thanks Duke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

The first car I bought from Duke was in 1978. I have going to Duke ever since and I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. The service and customer care is top of the line. They work hard paying attention to every detail so that your car buying experience is wonderful. For me the best part is the follow up after the sale. I know I can schedule any maintenance or warranty work and enjoy the same pleasant experience as when I bought my vehicle. I hear them say "it is all about U' and I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Oil change, tire rotation and maintenance check in less than 1 hour. Great service with coffee and donuts. The customer lounge is very comfortable and well equipped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

It was time to replace my 13+ year old car, and Jerry took great care of me. He was very patient with me throughout the process - dealing with all my mind changes from new sporty car to new truck to new suv, and finally to used sporty car! It was clear that he was looking out for MY best interest throughout all of it. It is always great to work with hometown people who WANT to help - not just because it's a job & that's what they are supposed to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Dropped of car early i the expecting it to take most of the day. Received a call about an hour after dropping it off telling me it was ready. Awesome! Stopped off at sale too and will be leasing a new Buick Enclave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

The staff made this a good truck buying experience. No pressure and they were real easy to deal with. Jimmy was very helpful and met all our needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

Finally found a great service manager that listens and goes the extra mile to understand and ensure that I am happy with the service his technicians provide. I cannot remember the last time someone called me after closing time to let me know my car was ready since I needed it for the next day.! Thanks so much! Gerald White

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

Very nice and friendly people here will recommend to others. Jerry and Lydia were very helpful in trying to find me the right truck for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2016

Stan Bell was an absolute pro. I got a crazy good deal and a very fair trade in amount. Everyone I came into contact with at Duke Chevrolet was efficient, knowledgeable and super nice! I was in and out in 3 hours. Best car buying experience of my life!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2016

Enjoyed my experience with the purchase of my new vehicle. I was surprised how expensive it was relative to the cost of living in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Awesome service reps. Always nice and friendly. I have never gone in to an appointment and not been met with a friendly face! Jordan Molon was very helpful to me on my most recent visit. On my previous visit the gentleman rep ( can't remember his name) even found me a Pepsi .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

The car came in because of dealer recall and when we got there we found that an earlier recall had not been fixed correctly. Will Roberts made sure that before the car left this time everything was corrected and in working order. He was able to get the recall redone under warranty, even though it had been fixed once before. I will make sure that all my work now is overseen by him as he was very thorough and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

Never met a sales person like Jimmy before,kind and thoughtful, and there to help at every turn,my wife and I really enjoy our experience at your dealer ship.won't buy a car from any other place but DUKE, GOD bless.D onnell and Sandra gilmore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

Service on my vehicle was started within a few minutes of my scheduled appointment time, and was finished well within the window of time promised. Thanks, Will and service techs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2015

The service just great. I appreciate the time and effort the service consultant provided. The service was really quick. Thank you for not taking half of my Saturday away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Your service personnel are always friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They call quickly with questions or information, and always do what they say. It's a pleasure dealing with all of your "front-line" service folks. We're very fond of the sales area as well. Jerry Butler is our "go to" sales guy when we're ready to buy a car, both on the personal and corporate side. He makes it extremely easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

We worked with Jerry Butler to find a gently used cat for our son. Jerry patiently worked with us to find the car that fit both Jon and our budget. He then coordinated to have the car checked mechanically and doggedly helped find and fix an elusive rattle in the rear compartment. It was truly a pleasure to work with him. He made it easy and we love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

My wife and I recently completed the leasing process for a 2016 Cadillac SRX.We were more than satisfied with the employees involved in this purchasing activity,especially the personal attention given to us by Jerry Butler.We would recommend Duke Automotive to our friends and family. Jim Thorsen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

Our experience with Duke Automotive/Suffolk, VA was excellent on the two visits we made to purchase a vehicle. We were greeted immediately upon arrival by Billy Knight, our sales professional, on both occasions. Mr. Knight was knowledgeable and cordial, and never attempted to 'sell' the van we were interested in and purchased. We spoke at length with Mrs. Duke, owner and president of the dealership, and found her to be the kind of person we would want to work with again. The final transaction was completed with Don Kelly, who was prepared and helpful. We had heard good reports ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2015

After buying the vehicle from DUKE, It was taken back to Duke for completion of Vehicle prep and replacement of one wheel. The work included brake service which I had not noticed needed when I drove it home. As always, We are so lucky to have known Jerry Butler and and the folks in Service and were so pleased that they found the headphones and operators manual for the mid-seat DVD player. My family and I Thank you all...Caddymanjim sends...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

I took my car in for testing the lighting system. Duke provided me with a loner vehicle and kept the car overnight. After all this trouble, I am told there is no problem with the lighting system. For what it's worth, I would not have gone through this scenario if there was not a problem. There is a problem with the 2012 Cadillac SRX lighting system, but Cadillac will not admit it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2015

Had a problem with tree sap that we could not remove with window cleaner. Ask Mr. Potts what would clean the windows. He advise two things a glass top stove cleaner or acetone plus we discussed other things about the new cars such as the heads up etc. Harold Walton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

...i enjoy the excellent service and availability that Duke offers...the entire service staff looks after you with great care as well as your vehicle...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

Mr. Will Roberts did a great job handling our business account. Fair pricing for the service! Referred us to an excellent towing company as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2011

The work was completed on time, at the price quoted, Rick was prompt with followup on my questions, there were no surprises. and the interior was as clean as when I brought it in. Very professional atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review